May 19, 2013, 04:43:26 PM

Author Topic: Has anyone ordered from www.lightnspace. com?  (Read 883 times)

Tayvin

  • PowerShot G15
  • **
  • Posts: 43
    • View Profile
    • Tayvin Knight Photo
Has anyone ordered from www.lightnspace. com?
« on: October 17, 2012, 03:23:38 PM »
I ordered a camera strap from www.lightnspace. com that supposedly shipped a month ago and I still haven't received it.  I was just wondering if anyone else has ordered from this site and if they received their order?  I must admit that it looks like a scam site.  Don't even ask me why I ordered from there.  What's also weird is I can't find a single review about it and it's been active for 2.5 years.

canon rumors FORUM

Has anyone ordered from www.lightnspace. com?
« on: October 17, 2012, 03:23:38 PM »

neuroanatomist

  • 1D X
  • *******
  • Posts: 8596
    • View Profile
Re: Has anyone ordered from www.lightnspace.com?
« Reply #1 on: October 17, 2012, 03:43:27 PM »
From the About Us page:

You can contact us at:

Lightnspace @hotmail.com


Generally speaking, a reputable business does not have a hotmail contact addy.
EOS 1D X, EOS 7D, and lots of lenses
_____________________________
Flickr | TDP Profile/Gear List

Jenifer World

  • PowerShot G15
  • **
  • Posts: 2
    • View Profile
Re: Has anyone ordered from www.lightnspace. com?
« Reply #2 on: October 19, 2012, 08:10:43 AM »
Thanks...

Tayvin

  • PowerShot G15
  • **
  • Posts: 43
    • View Profile
    • Tayvin Knight Photo
Re: Has anyone ordered from www.lightnspace. com?
« Reply #3 on: October 19, 2012, 03:12:12 PM »
From the About Us page:

You can contact us at:

Lightnspace @hotmail.com


Generally speaking, a reputable business does not have a hotmail contact addy.

Yeah, I deserve this one.

canon rumors FORUM

Re: Has anyone ordered from www.lightnspace. com?
« Reply #3 on: October 19, 2012, 03:12:12 PM »