Search results

1. J

R6/R5/RF Rebates coming?

Interesting, I have never used CPW before. I emailed the seller for details. Thanks!
  2. J

Well, well, well… could this be Canon’s lens roadmap for 2021? [CR2]

Given the size of the sigma 105 1.4, I am sure this would be a monster.
  3. J

R6/R5/RF Rebates coming?

Thanks for that. The reason I am asking was in Canada I spotted a $200 off deal on the R6 up until Dec 31st and the same on the 24-105 F4. they are both back to regular prices. The 24-105 F4 is apparently in short supply in Canada I am hearing.
  4. J

R6/R5/RF Rebates coming?

Any word on upcoming rebates for R6/R5/RF for Canada and/or the US?
  5. J

Canon EOS M5 Coming Before Photokina [CR3]

I already have the M3 - if I get a M5 I could make a BMW ad ;) Built-in EVF, its about time, the external one on the M3 is clunky to pull out of the bag and attach/detach.
  6. J

Ending Soon: Adobe Creative Cloud Photography Plan 1yr $94 (Reg $119)

Crap. Canadians cannot get this deal - got this at checkout. NAFTA Qualified Item is noncancelable and nonreturnable Important Notice! NOTE: This item is only available to customers using a US billing address at registration.
  7. J

Seems like you can merely add the download code to your existing subscription - see below in the section titled "Extend a membership with a prepaid card" https://helpx.adobe.com/creative-cloud/help/renew-restart-extend-membership.html
  8. J

Re: Deal: Adobe Creative Cloud Photography Plan 1yr $94 (Reg $119) Wouldn't you just order the "Adobe Creative Cloud Photography Plan (12 Month Subscription, Download) B&H # ADCCPP12MS •MFR # 65259312 " version if you were in Canada? I pay 120/yr/USD typically - this looks like a deal...
  9. J

M3 light travel kit

@OP. I have the M3, 187-55, 11-22, 22/2 and was considering the 15-45 and selling the 18-55 with my original M kit as I don't really use the M since getting the M3. What are your thoughts on the 15-45 for general travel?
  10. J