Search results

1. K3nt

Wacom tablets for photoediting.

Hello dear CR's, I wanted to ask you if one of you might help me out with my dilemma. I just got a nice new Wacom tablet (used, 5L) and have been playing around with it for a couple of days. My problem is this, since I'm new to the device I'd like your thoughts on best setup for still's editing...
  2. K3nt

Tour De Helsinki 2013

Took some pics of the Tour De Helsinki bicycle race this weekend. The one below is one of my personal favorites. Tour De Helsinki - 1st September 2013 by K3ntFIN, on Flickr
  3. K3nt

Elinchroms and High Speed Sync

Hello all, Since googling seems not to turn up any understandable results I decided to ask if any one here who could shed some light on the issue (pun intended. :)) I have been narrowing my options down to getting either the 500BRXi kit (500/500w) or the Ranger Quadra RX setup. However, they...
  4. K3nt

CaniCross and Sleddog Finnish Championships

Went out shooting the CaniCross and Sleddog championships last weekend. After a bit of wondering around I found a spot that not only allowed me to get some cool shots but added a nice reflection to them as well. (Some other shots thrown in for good measure. ) ;D CaniCross Finnish Championship...
  5. K3nt

Night shots here please.. :) ...

Bow to the stars by K3ntFIN, on Flickr Golden Moonlight Reflection by K3ntFIN, on Flickr Hakaniemi, Helsinki - By night by K3ntFIN, on Flickr
  6. K3nt

Red Bull Boxcar Race

Don't know if this qualifies as a real sport but there was this really fun event in Helsinki on the weekend so I thought I'd show you a few shots. ;) At least there was some seriously demented vehicles rolling down the hill, some had more success than others. ;D Flaming Slippers Red Bull...
  7. K3nt

Helsinki Samba Carnival