Please advice some good lenses

Hello Everyone, I am using Canon 600D I remember buying it in the year 2014. Right now I am mostly taking a photo on person and product. I usually need a photo that can clearly take a shot on what I am focusing on and burry the background. But I do not know which lens to get. I do not mind about the price I just want a lens that can help me work and take a good beautiful photo. ดูตารางบอลสด
Please advise me, even though I am still new with camera but I believe that practicing and taking photos every day will make me improve to be a better photographer. ดูตารางบอลสด
Thank you in advanced

brad-man

Semi-Reactive Member
Jun 6, 2012
S Florida
I have very limited experience with APS-C lenses. I have read good things about the Canon EF-S 17-55mm f/2.8 IS USM, though it is an old design. I have one lens that I can personally recommend, the EF-S 15-85mm f/3.5-5.6 IS USM UD and find it to be an excellent general purpose lens. The first lens will give you better subject isolation. Hope this helps.

Upvote 0

brad-man

Semi-Reactive Member
Jun 6, 2012
S Florida
The Canon EF 35mm f/2 IS USM Lens should be a fine lens for your purposes. It will give you results similar to a 56mm lens, so will be fine for people and it has a minimum focus distance of 24cm which will be nice for product photography.
If price and weight don't matter, you could give the Sigma 35mm f/1.4 DG HSM Art Lens for Canon EF a shot. It's a wicked sharp and fast lens, though I'm not sure the auto-focus of your 600D would be up to the task. The Canon lens would be a safer bet.

Upvote 0

stevelee

FT-QL
CR Pro
Jul 6, 2017
Davidson, NC