Are you guys crazy?

Status
Not open for further replies.
First off, I am not trolling, I am not a professional and I am not a canon fanboy. I am simply a big time photo enthusiast, first time poster (not a big forum fan) and tech junkie who has been banging his head on his keyboard every other post in this forum.
I am not trolling: I'm not trying to inflame people for no reason I am just trying to understand the motivations of the forum posters. I suppose you will have to take my word for it.
I am not a professional: I take pictures pretty much every day on hikes and vacations of wildlife, usually for several hours a day after work when I can get away with it during the summer. I'm a gearhead though.